Trash – Deleted Items

List of deleted items (recycle bin) will appear once you click the “Trash” icon

User can perform the following options on deleted items:

  • Restore item – the item will appear in the product tree/pool
  • Permanently delete – item will be removed from database permanently, and cannot be restored
  • View item – open item view mode to see item details (no edit possible)

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.