Dashboard

Dashboard Panels

OVERVIEW

This is a summarized post which will give a list of all the Dashboard Panels.

DASHBOARD

Dashboard Overview – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/dashboard-2/

Section Title – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/section-title/

Dashboard Panel Permissions – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/dashboard-panel-permissions/

Edit Dashboard – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/edit-dashboard/

Delete Dashboard – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/delete-dashboard/

Reorder Dashboard – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/reorder-dashboards/

Dashboard sharing – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/dashboard-sharing/

PANELS

Pie Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/pie-chart-panel/

Semi-Circle Donut Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/semi-circle-donut-chart/

2D Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/2-dimensions/

3D Donut Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/3d-donut-chart/

3D Pie Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/3d-pie-chart/

Bar Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/bar-chart/

Stack Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/stack-chart-panel/

Stacked and Group Column – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/stacked-and-group-panel/

RPN 1 Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/rpn-1-chart/

RPN 2 Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/rpn-2-chart/

Line Chart – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/line-chart/

Grid Panel – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/grid-panel/

Google Map Panel – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/creating-a-google-map/

Traceability Matrix Panel – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/traceability-matrix-panel/

Recent Items – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/recent-items-2/

Recent Filters – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/recent-filters/

Organizational Structure – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/organizational-structure/

Project Team – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/project-team/

Validation Report – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/dashboard-panel-validation/

FMEA Settings – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/fmea-settings-3/

Burndown – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/burndown/

History Report – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/history-based-report/

Extended History Report – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/extended-history-report/

Related Item Breakdown – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/related-item-breakdown/

iFrame – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/iframe/

Clock – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/clock/

Existing Panel – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/existing-panel/

Delete Dashboard Panel – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/delete-dashboard-panel/

Special Panel – This post explains about how to show multiple work items in a single panel

A Dashboard Panel listing multiple work item types – https://www.orcanos.com/help/knowledgebase/chart-and-grid-panel-with-multiple-work-item-types/

Related Articles