Why work item status still in status approved after change was made to the item?

After Sign, a Workitem “Approved or Reject” and update that, then routing state should be Draft again. but only for some fields like Description, Name, and Status.

The draft state will be displayed, if the user updates Description, Name, and Status field only. for other fields, it’s not converting into Draft status.

This is the design of the system.

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.